Contact us

Customer service is our priority. We want to exceed your expectations. Your comments are always welcome.

For more information or questions contact us at info@albertocortes.com or call 305-358-0680

Cortes, Sandra 
CEO / Fragrance Buyer 
Ext. 211
scortes@albertocortes.com
Chavez, Maynor 
Office Manager
Ext. 214
mchavez@albertocortes.com
Bedenbaugh, Eric 
CFO
Ext. 213
ebedenba@albertocortes.com
Saavedra, Angelica
Buyer and Sales Support
Ext. 220
buyer@albertocortes.com
Dejo, Pilar
Buyer
Ext. 215
pilar@albertocortes.com
Lopez, Ninette
Floor Manager
Ext. 238
info@albertocortes.com
Castillo, Virginia
Wholesale Manager
Ext. 217
vcastillo@albertocortes.com
Lopez, Odeyme
Assistant Wholesale Manager
Ext. 218
olopez@albertocortes.com
Leyva, Kenia
Cashier Supervisor
Ext. 222
info@albertocortes.com